Iran, Russia to form academic cooperation union
Iran, Russia to form academic cooperation union

Writing on his Facebook page on Saturday, Sanaei said that the agreement was made during a big gathering of presidents of major Iranian and Russian universities in Moscow.

On Wednesday, the presidents of 10 major Iranian universities and 13 main Russian universities convened at Moscow State University to introduce their academic capacities and discuss ways for cooperation.

The University of Tehran, Sharif University of Technology, Shahid Beheshti University, Science and Technology University, K. N. Toosi University of Technology, Allameh Tabatabaei University, Tabriz University, Isfahan University, the University of Shiraz and Ferdowsi University of Mashad represented the Iranian universities.
Sanaei had described the convention as a 'big and unprecedented' academic event in Iran-Russia ties.
تعداد بازدید:
دانشگاه صنعتی خواجه نصیرالدین طوسی
Address: 470, Mirdamad Ave. West, 19697, Tehran, Iran
Post Code: 19697 64499 
P.O.Box: 15875-4416
Tel: +98 21 8888 2991-3
All Rights of Khajeh Nasir Toosi University are reserved.